Choose the date of your flight FROM Snowy Mountains Airport

If you cannot see your flight date listed here, please contact us

All bookings must be in before 5pm the day before your flight - if it is after 5pm the day before your flight, Call Us to see if any spots are available


August 2022

Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 12th August 2022 (to airport) (7 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Sunday 14th August 2022 (to airport) (3 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 19th August 2022 (to airport) (9 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Sunday 21st August 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 26th August 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Sunday 28th August 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT)

September 2022

Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 2nd September 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Sunday 4th September 2022 (to airport) (9 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 9th September 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 11th September 2022 (to airport) (9 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 16th September 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Sunday 18th September 2022 (to airport) (9 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 23rd September 2022 (to airport) (7 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Sunday 25th September 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT) Bus Ticket(s) - Friday 30th September 2022 (to airport) (11 SEATS LEFT)